Automation with Success Guaranteed

It’s typically possible to automate up to 30 percent of all tasks with Robotic Process Automation (RPA). This is precisely why almost three-quarters of all companies already rely on RPA to increase productivity, improve quality and cut costs.

If an RPA project fails, the main reasons are: lack of transparency and control, underestimated complexity, poor collaboration and limited (or even zero) scalability.

Servicetrace developed the RPA platform XceleratorOne (X1) with the goal of guaranteeing the success of your automation. X1 is the most comprehensive RPA platform on the market that lets you plan, implement, operate, and scale RPA – while controlling it centrally. You manage all phases and all participants with a single automation platform.

With X1 you…

 

Enable your employees to automate.

 

Automate successfully and sustainably.

 

Control the automation journey of your organization.

X1: Lifecycle Management |
The whole automation journey

The XceleratorOne (X1) automation platform offers lifecycle management unique in the industry. This enables you to plan and implement the entire automation process with an end-to-end approach. Manage all phases of an automation project and lifecycle – and all stakeholders – with a single piece of software. This reduces complexity and creates transparency.

 

Users are guided through the lifecycle of automation to successful project completion in an easy-to-understand, goal-oriented manner. This in turn reduces errors and increases the quality of implementation and results.

X1: Process Modeling |
Comprehensive process documentation

The integration of Business Process Management (BPM) is one of the most important advantages and unique selling points of the X1 solution, with the benefit that you can model and document business processes directly in X1. These process models are the basis for automation.

 

Existing process models can of course be easily imported into X1 (in BPMN 2.0). X1 always provides an overview of your entire process landscape and so you can continuously expand the degree of automation.

X1: Governance |
Control automation centrally

X1 makes your automation transparent and controllable: You can take full control of all your automation projects, participants, project status, progress and success – always – enterprise-wide, on one dashboard.

Which departments, processes and applications are affected by (which) automation? X1 presents all this to you in a single view. So you can centrally control the degree of automation of your organization – and efficiently expand it: Simply make X1 available as a cloud service to global corporate and specialist departments.

X1: Collaboration |
Successful collaboration management

Successful process automation requires interdisciplinary competence across business know-how, process knowledge, project management, technology expertise and more.

With regard to effective project management of automation projects, good co-operation also has a key management aspect: who holds which roles in which project, what responsibilities and authorizations are involved?

X1 also offers time zone management to simplify the worldwide collaboration of international teams (including bots).

Your advantages with XceleratorOne (X1)

High Scalability

X1 offers a scaling approach that is unique in the market (vertical scaling) that enables you to make optimal use of your existing infrastructure. In this way, you can multiply available automation capacities simply, quickly and cost-effectively: an unrivalled low-cost scaling approach.

Multi-Client Capability

The X1 platform is multi-client capable. So you can easily make it available as a secure cloud service to all corporate and specialist departments around the world. This avoids isolated solutions and drives the Automation Journey forward as a global initiative but in a centrally controlled manner.

Easy to Use

X1 makes process automation accessible to everyone, because X1 is simple and completely intuitive to operate. Anyone, even those without IT knowledge, can use X1 to automate ‘their own’ processes independently and personally. This leads to a rapid and broad adoption of RPA.

Universally Applicable

With Servicetrace’s patented image search and recognition capability, often coupled with built-in Optical Character Recognition technology, X1 lets you automate virtually any digital business process, regardless of the business application (desktop, Web, mainframe, Citrix, Java, etc.).

High Security & Privacy

X1 Secure Session is a unique security technology holding multiple patents. Automation processes run completely hidden (dark processing) and secure against unauthorized access. Numerous other features, such as the encryption of sensitive data, offer you a high security standard.

Highest Quality and Stability

With X1 you meet the highest requirements regarding quality and stability of your automation. On the one hand through integrated testing, debugging, auditing and analysis functions. On the other hand, by centrally configuring and managing the execution of automation processes.

Learn More About RPA

KI & RPA: End-to-end automation in call centers

A growing German bicycle retailer is struggling with the quality and efficiency of its customer service: dissatisfied customers due to long waiting and response times and simultaneously rising costs. For customer interaction Servicetrace combined an intelligent chatbot with the RPA solution XceleratorOne. This means that many of the standard requests can be processed fully automatically – and to the complete satisfaction of the customer.

Cutting-edge inventory management with RPA

For the food trade, up-to-date inventory management is indispensable. Manual, error-prone process steps or the use of legacy mainframe systems can disrupt processes. A large German food trading company therefore relies on Robotic Process Automation in inventory management. The result: exceeded expectations and more than 90 percent faster process processing.

Pharmaceutical manufacturer relies on Servicetrace for RPA in purchasing

A large pharmaceutical manufacturer saves more than 1000 working hours per month with Robotic Process Automation (RPA). The automation of the purchase order process with the X1 platform frees up urgently needed capacities in the purchasing department. In addition, it is now also possible to process above-average quantities of purchase requisitions on time. An additional benefit for everyone – including the employees.

Webinars on-demand

In our on-demand webinars you can learn more about the unique X1 lifecycle approach, the concrete implementation of RPA projects and other customer examples.

Want to find out more?

Get in touch with us.

Automatisierung mit Erfolgsgarantie

Bis zu 30 Prozent aller Aufgaben können Sie automatisieren – zum Beispiel mit Robotic Process Automation (RPA). Daher setzen auch bereits fast dreiviertel aller Unternehmen auf RPA. Denn mit RPA können Sie Ihre Produktivität steigern, Ihre Qualität verbessern und Kosten sparen.

 

Wenn RPA-Projekte scheitern, liegt dies nachweislich vor allem an: fehlender Transparenz und Steuerung, unterschätzter Komplexität, mangelnder Zusammenarbeit und Skalierbarkeit.

 

Servicetrace hat die RPA-Plattform XceleratorOne (X1) mit dem Ziel entwickelt, den Erfolg Ihrer Automatisierung zu garantieren. X1 ist die umfassendste RPA-Plattform am Markt, mit der Sie RPA planen, umsetzen, betreiben und skalieren können – und zentral steuern. Sie managen alle Phasen und alle Beteiligten mit einer einzigen Automatisierungsplattform.

Befähigen Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter zur Automatisierung.

 

Automatisieren Sie erfolgreich und nachhaltig.

 

Steuern Sie die Automation Journey Ihrer Organisation.

X1: Lifecycle Management |
Automatisierung als Lebenszyklus

Die Automatisierungsplattform XceleratorOne (X1) verfügt über ein branchenweit einzigartiges Lifecycle Management. Damit können Sie den Prozess der Prozessautomatisierung in einem End-to-end-Ansatz planen und umsetzen: Sie managen alle Projekt- und Lebensphasen einer Automatisierung – und alle daran Beteiligten – mit einer einzigen Software. Das reduziert Komplexität und schafft Transparenz.

 

Nutzer werden anhand des Lifecycles auf einfach verständliche Art und Weise zielorientiert durch die Automatisierung zum Projekterfolg geführt. Das wiederum reduziert Fehler und steigert die Umsetzungs- und Ergebnisqualität.

X1: Prozessmodellierung |
Prozesse end-to-end dokumentieren

Die Integration von Business Process Management (BPM) ist einer der wichtigsten Vorteile und Alleinstellungsmerkmal der X1-Lösung. Das hat den Vorteil, dass Sie Geschäftsprozesse direkt in X1 modellieren und so auch dokumentieren können. Diese Prozessmodelle sind die Grundlage für die Prozessautomatisierung.

 

Bereits bestehende Prozessdokumentationen können natürlich einfach in X1 importiert werden (in BPMN 2.0). So haben Sie mit X1 immer auch Ihre gesamte Prozesslandschaft im Blick und können deren Automatisierungsgrad fortlaufend ausbauen.

X1: Governance |
Automatisierung zentral steuern

X1 macht Ihre Automatisierung transparent und steuerbar: Sie haben zu jedem Zeitpunkt alle Ihre Automatisierungsprojekte, daran Beteiligte sowie den Projektstatus, Fortschritt und Erfolg unter Kontrolle. Unternehmensweit, auf einem Dashboard.

 

Welche Abteilungen, Prozesse und Applikationen sind involviert? All das stellt Ihnen X1 in zentralen Ansichten dar. So können Sie den Automatisierungsgrad Ihrer Organisation zentral steuern – und effizient ausbauen: Auf Wunsch stellen Sie den weltweiten Unternehmens- und Fachbereichen X1 ganz einfach als Cloud-Service zur Verfügung.

X1: Kollaboration |
Zusammenarbeit erfolgreich managen

Für eine erfolgreiche Prozessautomatisierung braucht es interdisziplinäre Kompetenzen: Business-Know-how, Prozesswissen, Projektmanagement, Technologieexpertise…

 

Im Hinblick auf ein effektives Projektmanagement von Automatisierungsvorhaben hat diese Zusammenarbeit auch einen Management-Aspekt: Wer hat in welchem Projekt welche Rollen inne, welche Verantwortlichkeiten sowie Berechtigungen gehen damit einher?

 

Ferner bietet X1 auch ein Zeitzonen-Management, um die weltweite Zusammenarbeit internationaler Teams zu vereinfachen.

Ihre Vorteile mit XceleratorOne (X1)

Hohe Skalierbarkeit

X1 bietet einen im Markt einzigartigen Skalierungsansatz (die vertikale Skalierung). Damit nutzen Sie Ihre bestehende Infrastruktur optimal aus: So erhalten Sie einfach, schnell und kostengünstig ein Mehrfaches an Automatisierungskapazitäten. Ein konkurrenzlos günstiger Skalierungsansatz.

Mandantenfähigkeit

Die X1-Plattform ist mandantenfähig. So können Sie sie allen Unternehmens- und Fachbereichen auf der Welt ganz einfach als sicheren Cloud-Service zur Verfügung stellen. So vermeiden Sie Insellösungen und treiben die „Automation Journey“ Ihrer Organisation zentral gesteuert voran.

Einfach bedienbar

X1 macht Prozessautomatisierung für jeden zugänglich: Denn X1 ist einfach und komplett intuitiv bedienbar. Jeder, auch ohne IT-Kenntnisse, kann mit X1 „seine“ Prozesse selbständig und eigenhändig automatisieren. Das führt zu einer hohen und breiten Akzeptanz von RPA.

Universell einsetzbar

Aufgrund der einzigartigen Technologie zur Bilderkennung (Optical Character Recognition) von Servicetrace können Sie mit X1 wirklich jeden digitalen Businessablauf automatisieren – unabhängig für welche Geschäftsanwendung (ob Desktop, Web, Mainframe, Citrix, Java etc.).

Hohe Sicherheit & Datenschutz

X1 Secure Session ist eine mehrfach patentierte Sicherheitstechnologie. Damit laufen Ihre Automationsabläufe verdeckt (Dunkelverarbeitung) und zugriffssicher. Zahlreiche Security-Features, wie die Verschlüsselung sensibler Daten, bieten Ihnen einen hohen Sicherheitsstandard.

Höchste Qualität und Stabilität

Mit X1 erfüllen Sie höchste Anforderungen bezüglich Qualität und Stabilität Ihrer Automatisierung. Zum einen durch integrierte Testing-, Debugging-, Audit- und Analysefunktionen. Zum anderen, indem Sie die Ausführung der Automationsabläufe zentral konfigurieren und managen.

Erfahren Sie mehr über RPA

KI & RPA: End-to-End-Automatisierung im Call-Center

Ein wachsender deutscher Fahrradhändler kämpft mit der Qualität und Effizienz seines Kundenservice: Unzufriedene Kunden aufgrund langer Warte- und Antwortzeiten bei gleichzeitig steigenden Kosten. Für die Kundeninteraktion kombinierte Servicetrace einen intelligenten Chatbot mit der RPA-Lösung XceleratorOne. So können viele der Standardanfragen vollautomatisch bearbeitet werden – und das zur vollen Kundenzufriedenheit.

Retail: Hochaktuelles Bestandsmanagement mit RPA

Für den Lebensmittelhandel ist ein aktuelles Bestandsmanagement unerlässlich. Manuelle, fehleranfällige Prozessschritte oder der Einsatz von Mainframe-Altsystemen können Prozessabläufe stören. Ein großes deutsches Lebensmittelhandelsunternehmen setzt daher auf Robotic Process Automation im Bestandsmanagement. Das Ergebnis: Übertroffene Erwartungen und eine mehr als 90 Prozent schnellere Prozessbearbeitung.

Pharmahersteller setzt auf Servicetrace für RPA im Einkauf

Mehr als 1000 Arbeitsstunden pro Monat spart ein großer Pharmahersteller mit Robotic Process Automation (RPA). Die Automatisierung des Purchase-Order-Prozesses mit der X1-Plattform setzt dringend benötigte Kapazitäten in der Einkaufsabteilung frei. Zudem ist es nun möglich, auch überdurchschnittliche Mengen an Bestellanforderungen zeitgerecht zu bearbeiten. Ein Mehrgewinn für alle – auch für die Mitarbeiter.

Webinare on-demand

In unseren on-demand Webinaren erfahren Sie mehr über den einzigartigen X1 Lifecycle-Ansatz, über die konkrete Umsetzung von RPA-Projekten und weitere Kundenbeispiele.

Worüber möchten Sie heute mehr erfahren?

Schreiben Sie uns.