Change? Control!

New software, patches, updates: Dynamic business processes and corporate structures require continuous IT adaptation. Extensive acceptance tests before the go-live of new releases ensure that changes do not lead to problems or failures during ongoing operations. However, manual tests tie up resources to a high degree, are tedious and prone to errors.

 

Servicetrace Robotic Solutions for Test Automation accelerate and optimize the QA process in software development – and save your resources. Servicetrace software robots test applications for function and performance before rollout – even under load. This enables a continuous deployment of stable releases in a dynamic productive environment. This is how DevOps works!

The software robots handle a lot of monotonous tasks for us and cope quickly and precisely with an enormous number of test cases.

Andreas Förch | Head of 1&1 Testing Unit

What convinces our customers

Easy & fast

Our customers want to save resources while testing more, faster and error-free.

Intuitively automate tests

Whether you run your own testing unit, or whether your key users in the specialist departments are are testing and approving new releases: With Servicetrace Robotic Solutions for Test Automation, IT and business users can automate software acceptance tests in next to no time – without programming, with just a few clicks and simple drag & drop actions. This enables you to significantly increase test volume, frequency and quality in the shortest possible time – a turbo for your software QA.

Universally applicable

Our customers want to test a wide variety of applications – ERP,
CRM applications, cloud services, etc. – but do not want to have to use different tools.

One tool for all tests

We offer our customers one solution for test automation of all business applications. Servicetrace robots test applications directly via the graphical user interface. The GUI technology works across applications and systems and independent of application-specific protocols for desktop, web, mainframe and terminal environments (Citrix). Whatever you develop – we test it reliably, quickly and securely.

This is really the only tool we can use to perform complex tests in all applications. We can map all essential functionalities from the user's perspective, across processes and across interfaces to third-party vendors.“

Katharina Hauch | Functional Head of Test Factory

DEKRA
Efficient use of resources ensures the highest software quality: Telecommunications provider 1&1 scales with software robots

Efficient use of resources ensures the highest software quality: Telecommunications provider 1&1 scales with software robots

Increasingly complex applications, frequent release cycles – but the software must be reliable – always. 1&1 employs a digital workforce across departments for quality assurance of business-critical applications
Automating acceptance tests: Tips for choosing the right tool - special edition of OBJEKTspektrum

Automating acceptance tests: Tips for choosing the right tool - special edition of OBJEKTspektrum

Agile development and continuous deployment of new releases in the departments sounds like a good idea at first. But the business units are overloaded with the necessary acceptance tests. Automating these tests accelerates and optimizes the QA process for new software.
The DEKRA Test Factory employs digital colleagues

The DEKRA Test Factory employs digital colleagues

Germany’s largest testing company provides safety in motoring, at work and at home in 75 locations and more than 500 stations for vehicle tests, inspections, examination and certification. When it comes to testing specialist automotive software applications, keeping everything ‘in the green’ is simplified.

Want to find out more?

Get in touch with us.

Change? Control!

Neue Software, Patches, Updates: Dynamische Businessprozesse und Unternehmensstrukturen erfordern eine kontinuierliche Anpassung der IT. Umfangreiche Abnahmetests vor dem Go-Live neuer Releases stellen sicher, dass Changes nicht zu Problemen oder Ausfällen im laufenden Betrieb führen. Doch manuelle Tests binden in hohem Maß Ressourcen, sind langwierig und fehleranfällig.

 

Servicetrace Robotic Solutions für Test Automation beschleunigen und optimieren den QA-Prozess in der Softwareentwicklung – und schonen Ihre Ressourcen. Servicetrace Software-Roboter testen Applikationen vor dem Rollout auf Funktion und Performance – auch unter Last. Das ermöglicht ein kontinuierliches Deployment stabiler Releases in eine dynamische Produktivumgebung. So geht DevOps!

Die Software-Roboter nehmen uns eine Menge lästiger Aufgaben ab und bewältigen schnell und präzise eine enorme Menge an Testfällen

Andreas Förch | Head of 1&1 Testing Unit

Was unsere Kunden überzeugt

Einfach & schnell

Unsere Kunden möchten Ressourcen schonen und dabei mehr, schneller und fehlerfrei testen.

Tests intuitiv automatisieren

Ob Sie eine eigene Testing Unit betreiben, oder ob Ihre Key User in den Fachbereichen neue Releases abnehmen: Mit Servicetrace Robotic Solutions für Test Automation können IT- und Business-Anwender Software-Abnahmetests im Handumdrehen automatisieren – ganz ohne Programmieren, mit wenigen Klicks und einfachen Drag & Drop-Aktionen. So steigern Sie in kürzester Zeit deutlich Testvolumen, -frequenz und –qualität – ein Turbo für Ihre Software-QA.

Universell anwendbar

Unsere Kunden wollen die verschiedensten Anwendungen testen – ERP, CRM-Anwendungen, Cloud-Services etc. – aber dafür nicht verschiedene Tools einsetzen müssen.

Ein Tool für alle Tests

Wir bieten unseren Kunden eine Lösung für die Testautomation aller Geschäftsanwendungen.
Servicetrace Robots testen Anwendungen direkt über die grafischen Nutzerschnittstelle. Die GUI-Technologie funktioniert anwendungs- und systemübergreifend und unabhängig von anwendungsspezifischen Protokollen für Desktop, Web, Mainframe und auch in Terminalumgebungen (Citrix). Was auch immer Sie entwickeln – wir testen es verlässlich, schnell und sicher.

Das ist wirklich das einzige Tool, mit dem wir komplexe Tests in allen Applikationen durchführen können. Wir können alle wesentlichen Funktionalitäten aus Sicht der Anwender abbilden, prozessübergreifend und über die Schnittstellen zu Drittanbietern hinweg.

Katharina Hauch | Functional Head of Test Factory

DEKRA
Hohe Softwarequalität durch effektiven Ressourceneinsatz: DSL- und Mobilfunk-Anbieter 1&1 skaliert mit Software-Robotern

Hohe Softwarequalität durch effektiven Ressourceneinsatz: DSL- und Mobilfunk-Anbieter 1&1 skaliert mit Software-Robotern

Komplexe Anwendungen, schnelle Release-Zyklen – und trotzdem soll die Software zuverlässig laufen. 1&1 beschäftigt digitale Kollegen für die automatisierte, abteilungsübergreifende Qualitätssicherung einer businesskritischen Kernapplikation.
Abnahmetests automatisieren: Tipps für die Toolwahl im OBJEKTspektrum Themenspecial

Abnahmetests automatisieren: Tipps für die Toolwahl im OBJEKTspektrum Themenspecial

Agile Entwicklung und kontinuierliches Deployment neuer Releases in die Abteilungen, das klingt erst einmal nach einer guten Idee. Doch die Business Units sind überlastet mit den erforderlichen Abnahmetests. Automatisierung der Tests beschleunigt und optimiert den QA-Prozess für neue Software.
Die DEKRA Test Factory beschäftigt digitale Kollegen

Die DEKRA Test Factory beschäftigt digitale Kollegen

Die größte Prüfgesellschaft Deutschlands sorgt in 75 Niederlassungen mit Fahrzeugprüfungen, Gutachten und Zertifizierungen für Sicherheit im Verkehr, bei der Arbeit und zu Hause. Auch beim Testen der KFZ-Fachanwendungen bleibt dank effizienter und kostenschonender Automatisierung „alles im grünen Bereich“.

Worüber möchten Sie heute mehr erfahren?

Schreiben Sie uns.