Robotic Process Automation – X1

RPA is not for no reason the fastest growing segment in the enterprise software market: 30 percent of all activities can be automated. 75 percent of companies already rely on RPA. Make your business faster, more productive and more efficient – and create room for innovation.

Universal RPA Solution, easy to handle, highly secure, scaling up fast.

Test Automation

Dynamic market processes require agile adaptation of your IT landscape – and reliable quality checks for digital innovations. Servicetrace robots test new software or updates for functionality and performance during development and before going live – from the user’s perspective, location-related and under load.

Emerging technology leader; great solution and service.

Application Performance Monitoring

Your business needs a highly available and powerful digital environment. Servicetrace robots check 24/7 and at worldwide locations how fast your webshop loads or how long a Citrix login takes – and you can identify and resolve bottlenecks and malfunctions before they affect your customers and employees.

Get Robotic News conveniently in your mailbox.

Satisfied customers

Industry Recognition

Servicetrace tied for the third highest scores in the Integration via UI (3.97/5) and Augment Knowledge Workers (3.93/5) Use Cases.

Gartner Critical Capabilities

for Robotic Process Automation (December 2019)

Servicetrace receives highest possible score in the „Product Roadmap and Differentiation“ and second-highest score among all vendors for „Governance, SaaS, and Community.
Forrester-RGB_logo

Forrester Wave™ Robotic Process Automation Q4 2019

In focus: In 5 Steps to RPA Center of Excellence

Strong partners

Want to find out more?

Get in touch with us.

Robotic Process Automation – X1

RPA ist nicht umsonst das am schnellsten wachsende Segment im Enterprise-Software-Markt: 30 Prozent aller Tätigkeiten sind automatisierbar. 75 Prozent der Unternehmen setzen bereits auf RPA. Machen Sie auch Ihr Unternehmen schneller, produktiver und effizienter – und schaffen Sie so Raum für Innovationen.

Universelle RPA-Lösung, einfach zu bedienen, hochsicher, schnell skalierbar.

Test Automation

Dynamische Marktprozesse erfordern eine agile Anpassung Ihrer IT-Landschaft – und zuverlässige Qualitätschecks für digitale Innovationen. Servicetrace Robots testen neue Software oder Updates während der Entwicklung und vor dem Go Live auf Funktionalität und Performance – aus Anwenderperspektive, standortbezogen und unter Last.

Aufstrebender Technologieführer; großartige Lösung und Service.

Application Performance Monitoring

Ihr Business braucht eine hochverfügbare und leistungsstarke digitale Umgebung. Servicetrace Robots checken 24/7 und an weltweiten Standorten, wie schnell Ihr Webshop lädt oder wie lange ein Citrix-Login dauert – und Sie können Engpässe und Störungen erkennen und beheben, bevor sie Ihre Kunden und Mitarbeiter betreffen.

Robotic News ganz bequem in Ihr Postfach bekommen.

Zufriedene Kunden

Analysten & Anerkennung

Servicetrace erreichte die dritthöchste Punktzahl in zwei von drei Use Cases: Integration über UI (3.97/5) und Augment Knowledge Workers (3.93/5).

Gartner Critical Capabilities

for Robotic Process Automation (December 2019)

Servicetrace erhält die bestmögliche Bewertung in “Product Roadmap and Differentiation” und die zweithöchste Bewertung unter allen Anbietern für “Governance, SaaS und Community”.
Forrester-RGB_logo

Forrester Wave™ Robotic Process Automation Q4 2019

Im Fokus

Hands-on RPA – 30 Use Cases von 6 Funktionen und 8 Branchen

Starke Partner

Worüber möchten Sie heute mehr erfahren?

Schreiben Sie uns.